Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sabina McCafferty

Sabina McCafferty

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabina McCafferty
"I have been a customer with Camille Gilbert’s agency for more than ten years. The careful attention to our ever-changing insurance needs is always appreciated. The service provided by Camille and her staff is great!"
Profile photo of LaRhonda Penn

LaRhonda Penn

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LaRhonda Penn
"My family and I have been customers of Camille’s for about 14 years. She and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and relatable. They are prompt in returning calls and answering any questions we’ve had. I also appreciate the periodic follow ups from Camille to make sure that our insurance needs continue to be met as our family’s needs change. I have been very pleased with Camille and her agency."
Profile photo of Bill Principe

Bill Principe

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Principe
"We've been a customer for years! Professional quality services."
Profile photo of Jamey Nutter

Jamey Nutter

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamey Nutter
"By far the best place for all your insurance needs, this crew is the best. Couldn't be happier with all they have done for our family."
Profile photo of Julia Hines

Julia Hines

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Hines
"When I needed a roof replaced on my home Ms Gilbert and her staff worked with me throughout the process. Ms Gilbert or someone from her office checks in with me on a regular basis to see if our needs have changed."
Profile photo of Jennifer Geiger

Jennifer Geiger

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Geiger
"If I get an answering machine when I made the call to State Farm, their response is almost immediate. They are thorough, and very caring, always going out of their way as if we were their only customer."
Profile photo of Kevin Dye

Kevin Dye

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dye
"We have been with Camille Gilbert for a very long time and she has provided us with excellent service and helped us solve whatever problem we had. I highly recommend Camille"
Profile photo of William Wallace

William Wallace

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Wallace
"Camille has always been available to discuss insurance related planning when i need it. As it got closer to the time for my children to be of driving age, she worked with me to help me understand the costs that would be coming down the road and the best options to maximize savings."
Profile photo of Thompson Jason

Thompson Jason

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thompson Jason
"Camille is the best. Very personable and down to earth. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Grant Holbrook

Grant Holbrook

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Holbrook
"Camille has always been extremely helpful and kind. I'd highly recommend her for insurance services."
Profile photo of Ruth-Ann Thompson

Ruth-Ann Thompson

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth-Ann Thompson
"My family and I have been with Camille Gilbert for over a decade. Friendly, professional, and always finding savings for us!"
Profile photo of Kim Hagelstein

Kim Hagelstein

July 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hagelstein
"I was able to combine my home and auto insurance and save money, thank you Kaitlynn for your assistance."
Profile photo of Steven Brobst

Steven Brobst

November 5, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Brobst
"Excellent insurance agent. I have been with her for over 10 years. Saved me a bunch of money. Everyone knows me by name and even asks how the kids are doing. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Robert B

Robert B

March 29, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Robert B
"I was very disappointed with Camile as my insurance agent. So much so that I had to leave State Farm. Good luck to those who need return calls, or information when accidents happen.They had no problem processing my $350 payment a month but when issues arrive you cant get them to return calls. Todd was the only one who seem to know what was going on and cared enough to call back but he is no longer employed there. After he left it was all down hill. Camile you know who I am, all you had to do was treat us as a customer, contact us and at least showed you cared as my insurance representative when I needed you during these accidents that occurred at no fault of our own!"